TLAUNCHER – THE BEST MINECRAFT LAUNCHER


There are not so many good Minecraft launchers nowadays, and yet they exist – TLauncher being one of them.
Download TL Available for:
All official versions Minecraft

ALL THE OFFICIAL VERSIONS: FROM ALPHA TO SNAPSHOTS

The launcher is complete with all the available game versions from the developers – at any time, you can install one of them, even the newest Minecraft 1.15. They were not modified – all the files are downloaded from the developer's servers, which means that you get a perfectly clean Minecraft.

Install Forge, OptiFine one click

INSTALL FORGE AND OPTIFINE IN ONE CLICK

Thanks to TLauncher, you can install a modified version of the game: Forge is necessary to work with mods, Optifine – to optimize the game and to boost FPS. All this can be installed separately, but you will have to search for the necessary files somewhere and configure them manually, whereas the launcher will do everything for you – you just need to select the required version. Just imagine how much time you will save simply after downloading TLauncher.

System skins TLauncher

THE UNIQUE SKIN SYSTEM

On our website, you can set your own skin that will be visible for all our users – and we can assure you that most of them use our launcher. The skin system by no aspects concedes to the official one and even has several advantages – the possibility to set cloaks and HD skins. Thanks to these advantages, TLauncher skins are considered the best, especially since their installation is easy and free!

Login with a licensed account TLauncher

LOGGING IN WITH A LICENSED ACCOUNT

Do not cease playing under your licensed account, use all its advantages: license servers, skin system, your nickname, and all the best features of TLauncher – just log in with your email and password. The requests are, of course, sent directly to the developers' servers and in encrypted form, so no one will ever get access to your account – only maximum security! Someone may call the launcher pirate, but it is better to call it an alternative one.

ModPacks with TLauncher

THE LAUNCHER WITH MODS

Create your own mod builds in just one click with our new modpack system! A huge catalog of mods, maps, resource packs with a full description and screenshots is waiting for you. The system helps to avoid various errors as it checks the compatibility of each mod installed by you. There are backup and manual installation systems. At the same time, everything is absolutely free, and without any restrictions on our part. Just enjoy and don't forget to recommend our launcher with mods to your friends!

Support TLauncher

RELIABILITY AND SUPPORT

We are constantly improving our product, so there can be no errors spoiling your stay in Minecraft – all of them were fixed! Obviously, it became possible thanks to our players who contact us via the website or directly through the launcher and report all their problems. We help everyone, so don't hesitate to contact us! And, of course, do not forget to update our launcher to the latest version – TLauncher 2.69 at the moment. Alternatively, the old TLauncher 2.22 is popular.

Best launcher

COMPETITIVENESS

Obviously, you have seen more than one launcher for the game but surely found a lot of shortcomings and flaws in them, so you are here to get the maximum emotions from Minecraft because of the huge amount of content and features provided by us. We are one step ahead of many and will always be because the development of TLauncher does not cease even for one day!

TLauncher – Лучший лаунчер Майнкрафт


Сегодня не так много хороших лаунчеров для игры Minecraft, но они всё-таки есть, и один из них TLauncher.
Скачать TLauncher Доступно на:
Все официальные версии Майнкрафт

Все официальные версии: от Alpha до Snapshots

Лаунчер укомплектован всеми доступными версиями игры от разработчиков, в любой момент вы сможете установить одну из них, даже самую новую версию Minecraft 1.13.2. В них не производилось никаких изменений, все файлы скачиваются с серверов разработчиков, а это значит, что вы получаете идеально чистый Майнкрафт.

Установка Forge и Optifine в один клик

Установи Forge, OptiFine в один клик

Благодаря TLauncher, у вас появляется возможно установить модифицированную версию игры: Forge - необходим для работы с модами, Optifine - для оптимизации игры и повышения FPS. Всё это можно установить отдельно, но придётся где-то искать нужные файлы и настраивать вручную, лаунчер же всё сделает за вас, вам нужно выбрать только необходимую версию. Представьте сколько времени вы сэкономите, а ведь достаточно скачать TLauncher

Система скинов TLauncher

Своя система скинов

У нас на сайте, вы сможете установить свой собственный скин, который увидят все наши пользователи, а можем вас уверить, большинство использует именно наш лаунчер. Система скинов ничем не уступает официальной, даже имеет несколько преимуществ: установка плаща и HD скинов. Из-за этих преимуществ, скины TLauncher считаются наилучшими, к тому же их установка проста и бесплатна!

Авторизация лицензионных аккаунтов TLauncher

Вход с лицензионного аккаунта

Не переставайте играть через свой лицензионный аккаунт, используйте все его преимущества: Лицензионные сервера, система скинов, ваш ник и все лучшие стороны TLauncher, достаточно авторизоваться под своей почтой и паролем. Запросы конечно же посылаются прямиком на сервера разработчиков в зашифрованном виде, никто никогда не получит доступ к вашему аккаунту - только максимальная безопасность! Кто-то может сказать, что лаунчер пиратский, но лучше назвать его альтернативным.

Мод-паки с TLauncher

Лаунчер с модами

Создавайте свои сборки с модами буквально в один клик, с нашей новой системой мод-паков! Огромный каталог модов, карт, ресурс-паков с полным описанием и скриншотами уже ожидает вас. Система помогает избегать различных ошибок, так как проверяет на совместимость каждый установленный вами мод. Присутствует система бэкапа и ручной установки. Плюс всё абсолютно бесплатно, без каких-либо ограничений с нашей стороны. Порадуйте себя и не забудьте порекомендовать друзьям наш лаунчер с модами!

Поддержка TLauncher

Надёжность и поддержка

Мы постоянно улучшаем свой продукт, поэтому ошибок, мешающих вашему пребыванию в Minecraft, в принципе не может быть - они все исправлены! Конечно же благодаря нашим игрокам, которые связываются с нами через сайт или непосредственно лаунчер и сообщают о всех своих проблемах. Мы помогаем всем, поэтому не бойтесь нам писать! Конечно же, не забывайте обновлять наш лаунчер до последней актуальной версии, на данный момент это - TLauncher 2.48. Старая популярная - TLauncher 2.22.

Лучший лаунчер

Конкурентоспособность

Явно, вы видели не один лаунчер по игре, но явно находили в них множество недостатков и недоработок, поэтому вы здесь, чтобы получить максимальные эмоции от Майнкрафт, из-за огромного количества контента и функций предоставляемых нами. Мы на шаг впереди многих и так будет всегда, ведь разработка TLauncher продолжается!